• Users Online: 60
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Prof. Xiao-Ming Xu, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Mari Hulman George Chair of Neurological Surgery
Scientific Director, Spinal Cord and Brain Injury Research Group,
Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis, IN, USA


Editorial Board Members

Mohamed Shaaban Ali
College of Medicine, Assiut University, Egypt

Suellen Marinho Andrade    
Universidade Federal da Paraíba, Brazil

Juliana Hotta Ansai    
Federal University of São Carlos (UFSCAR), Brazil

John Patrick F. Bebawy    
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, USA

Uma A. Bhosale    
Smt. Kashibai Navale Medical College and General Hospital, India

Milton Cesar Biagioni 
New York University, Langone Medical Center, USA 

Zyad James Carr    
Milton S. Hershey Medical Center, USA

Sebastian Marcelo Casas
Service of Neurology at Cirujano Mayor ¨Dr. Cosme Argerich¨ Central Military Hospital, Argentina

Xiaoming Du
Maryland Psychiatric Research Center, University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA

Shamekh Mohamed El-Shamy
Cairo University, Egypt

Harvinder Singh Chhabra    
Indian Spinal Injuries Centre, India

Michael Davidson
Minerva Neurosciences, Inc, USA

Batool Fatima    
Bahria University Karachi, Pakistan

Miltiadis Georgiopoulos
University Hospital of Patras, Faculty of Medicine, University of Patras, Greece

Pierre A. Guertin    
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Québec, Canada

Shivenarain N. Gupta    
Patel Ayurveda Hospital, India

Sahar M.A. Hassanein    
Children's Hospital, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Chaur-Jong Hu    
Taipei Medical University-Shuang Ho Hospital, Taiwan, China

Yupei “Pearl” Hu    
Duke University Medical Center, USA

Gülşah Kaner
İzmir Katip Çelebi University, Turkey

Farayi Kaseke    
University of Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe

Inder Kaul
Sage Therapeutics, Inc, USA

Divpreet Kaur    
Penn State Hershey Medical Center, USA

Anders R Korshøj    
Aarhus University Hospital, Denmark

Senthil Paramasivam Kumar    
Maharishi Markandeshwar University, India

Hsien-Yuan Lane    
China Medical University, Taiwan, China

Yike Li    
Vanderbilt University Medical Center, USA

Ying Liu    
University of Colorado School of Medicine, USA

Siew Yim Loh    
University Malaya, Malaya

Stephen R. Macfarlane    
Delmont Private Hospital, Australia

Sérgio E. Machado    
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Maruli Mangunsong    
Indonesia University, Indonesia

Jeffrey Marksberry    
Electromedical Products International, Inc., USA

Jürgen Pannek    
Swiss Paraplegic Center, Swiss

Jigna Parekh    
inVentiv Health Clinical, USA

Christine Paul
University of Newcastle, Australia

Anna Polak
Academy of Physical Education in Katowice, Poland

Basant K. Pradhan    
Cooper University Hospital, USA

Zachary W. Reichenbach    
Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University, USA

Suraj Shakya    
Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Andriy V. Shatillo    
Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Ana María Soza    

Beth Stannard    
Semnur Pharmaceuticals, USA

Michael Strupp
University Hospital Munich, Germany

Gregory J Telman    
Rambam Health Care Campus, Israel

Alisson P Trevizol    
Santa Casa School of Medical Sciences, Brazil

Alparslan Turan    
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine of Case Western Reserve University, USA

Lívia Stocco Sanches Valentin    
University of São Paulo School of Medicine - FMUSP, Brazil

Jun Mei Wu 
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Kristina Zeljic    
Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science, China

Jianzhong Zhang    
72nd Medical Group, Tinker Air Force Base, USA

(Arranged in alphabetical order by their last name)

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal